Domain Information for fastbuynow.net
| Page title | 1 Stop Pill Shop!, Information, Side Effects, Interactions, a... |
| IP-address | 88.214.202.62 (United Kingdom) |
| Nameservers | ns0.hqhost.net, ns1.hqhost.net |
| Mailservers | mx1.hqhost.net, mx2.hqhost.net |
| Web server | Apache/1.3.39 (Unix) PHP/4.4.8 |
The story of fastbuynow.net
fastbuynow.net has 1 A-records, which points to 88.214.202.62. fastbuynow.net's DNS is handled by 2 nameservers and its mail by 2 mailservers. You can find more information about ns0.hqhost.net and ns1.hqhost.net, which is the nameservers currently handing fastbuynow.net, by clicking on their names. You can find more information about mx1.hqhost.net and mx2.hqhost.net, which is the mailservers currently handing fastbuynow.net, by clicking on their names.
Monitoring
You must register to monitor domains.
Click here to register
Click here to register
SEO
Backlinks
Indexed pages
Google
Yahoo
AltaVista
AllTheWeb
Pagerank Graph, requires Flash
Similar domains
Whois
Registration Service Provided By: HIGH QUALITY HOST COMPANY
Contact: +1.6462130098
Domain Name: FASTBUYNOW.NET
Registrant:
Art Media, Inc.
Mark Fontana (webmaster
artmediatech.com)
25 Broadway
6th Floor
New York
NY,10004
US
Tel. +1.8665024365
Creation Date: 01-Aug-2005
Expiration Date: 01-Aug-2010
Domain servers in listed order:
ns0.hqhost.net
ns1.hqhost.net
Administrative Contact:
Art Media, Inc.
Mark Fontana (webmaster
artmediatech.com)
25 Broadway
6th Floor
New York
NY,10004
US
Tel. +1.8665024365
Technical Contact:
Art Media, Inc.
Mark Fontana (webmaster
artmediatech.com)
25 Broadway
6th Floor
New York
NY,10004
US
Tel. +1.8665024365
Billing Contact:
Art Media, Inc.
Mark Fontana (webmaster
artmediatech.com)
25 Broadway
6th Floor
New York
NY,10004
US
Tel. +1.8665024365
Status:LOCKED
Note: This Domain Name is currently Locked. In this status the domain
name cannot be transferred, hijacked, or modified. The Owner of this
domain name can easily change this status from their control panel.
This feature is provided as a security measure against fraudulent domain name hijacking.
The data in this whois database is provided to you for information purposes only,
that is, to assist you in obtaining information about or related
to a domain name registration record. We make this information available "as is",
and do not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a whois query, you agree that you will
use this data only for lawful purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to:
(1) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that stress
or load this whois database system providing you this information; or
(2) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited,
commercial advertising or solicitations via direct mail, electronic mail, or by telephone.
The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this data is expressly prohibited without
prior written consent from us. The Registrar of record is Directi Internet Solutions Pvt. Ltd. d/b/a PublicDomainRegistry.com.
We reserve the right to modify these terms at any time.
By submitting this query, you agree to abide by these terms.
Contact: +1.6462130098
Domain Name: FASTBUYNOW.NET
Registrant:
Art Media, Inc.
Mark Fontana (webmaster
artmediatech.com)25 Broadway
6th Floor
New York
NY,10004
US
Tel. +1.8665024365
Creation Date: 01-Aug-2005
Expiration Date: 01-Aug-2010
Domain servers in listed order:
ns0.hqhost.net
ns1.hqhost.net
Administrative Contact:
Art Media, Inc.
Mark Fontana (webmaster
artmediatech.com)25 Broadway
6th Floor
New York
NY,10004
US
Tel. +1.8665024365
Technical Contact:
Art Media, Inc.
Mark Fontana (webmaster
artmediatech.com)25 Broadway
6th Floor
New York
NY,10004
US
Tel. +1.8665024365
Billing Contact:
Art Media, Inc.
Mark Fontana (webmaster
artmediatech.com)25 Broadway
6th Floor
New York
NY,10004
US
Tel. +1.8665024365
Status:LOCKED
Note: This Domain Name is currently Locked. In this status the domain
name cannot be transferred, hijacked, or modified. The Owner of this
domain name can easily change this status from their control panel.
This feature is provided as a security measure against fraudulent domain name hijacking.
The data in this whois database is provided to you for information purposes only,
that is, to assist you in obtaining information about or related
to a domain name registration record. We make this information available "as is",
and do not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a whois query, you agree that you will
use this data only for lawful purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to:
(1) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that stress
or load this whois database system providing you this information; or
(2) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited,
commercial advertising or solicitations via direct mail, electronic mail, or by telephone.
The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this data is expressly prohibited without
prior written consent from us. The Registrar of record is Directi Internet Solutions Pvt. Ltd. d/b/a PublicDomainRegistry.com.
We reserve the right to modify these terms at any time.
By submitting this query, you agree to abide by these terms.