Domain Information for thebarbers.net
| IP-address | 216.187.85.239 (Canada) |
| Nameservers | ns1.dynaworx.com, ns2.dynaworx.com, ns3.dynaworx.com |
| Mailservers | smtp1.dynaworx.com, smtp2.dynaworx.com |
The story of thebarbers.net
thebarbers.net has 1 A-records, which points to 216.187.85.239. thebarbers.net's DNS is handled by 3 nameservers and its mail by 2 mailservers. You can find more information about ns1.dynaworx.com, ns2.dynaworx.com and ns3.dynaworx.com, which is the nameservers currently handing thebarbers.net, by clicking on their names. You can find more information about smtp1.dynaworx.com and smtp2.dynaworx.com, which is the mailservers currently handing thebarbers.net, by clicking on their names.
Monitoring
You must register to monitor domains.
Click here to register
Click here to register
SEO
Backlinks
Indexed pages
Google
Yahoo
AltaVista
AllTheWeb
Pagerank Graph, requires Flash
Similar domains
Whois
Registration Service Provided By: DYNAWORX
Contact: +011.6044087480
Domain Name: THEBARBERS.NET
Registrant:
Dynaworx
DNSADMIN (dnsadmin
dynaworx.com)
880-916 West Broadway
Vancouver
British Columbia,V5Z 1K6
CA
Tel. +001.6044087480
Fax. +001.6044089480
Creation Date: 18-Jun-1999
Expiration Date: 17-Jun-2010
Domain servers in listed order:
ns1.dynaworx.com
ns2.dynaworx.com
ns3.dynaworx.com
Administrative Contact:
Dynaworx
DNSADMIN (dnsadmin
dynaworx.com)
880-916 West Broadway
Vancouver
British Columbia,V5Z 1K6
CA
Tel. +001.6044087480
Fax. +001.6044089480
Technical Contact:
Dynaworx
Support (dnsadmin
dynaworx.com)
880-916 West Broadway
Vancouver
,V5Z 1K6
CA
Tel. +604.4087480
Fax. +604.4089480
Billing Contact:
Dynaworx
DNSADMIN (dnsadmin
dynaworx.com)
880-916 West Broadway
Vancouver
British Columbia,V5Z 1K6
CA
Tel. +001.6044087480
Fax. +001.6044089480
Status:LOCKED
Note: This Domain Name is currently Locked. In this status the domain
name cannot be transferred, hijacked, or modified. The Owner of this
domain name can easily change this status from their control panel.
This feature is provided as a security measure against fraudulent domain name hijacking.
The data in this whois database is provided to you for information purposes only,
that is, to assist you in obtaining information about or related
to a domain name registration record. We make this information available "as is",
and do not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a whois query, you agree that you will
use this data only for lawful purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to:
(1) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that stress
or load this whois database system providing you this information; or
(2) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited,
commercial advertising or solicitations via direct mail, electronic mail, or by telephone.
The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this data is expressly prohibited without
prior written consent from us. The Registrar of record is Directi Internet Solutions Pvt. Ltd. d/b/a PublicDomainRegistry.com.
We reserve the right to modify these terms at any time.
By submitting this query, you agree to abide by these terms.
Contact: +011.6044087480
Domain Name: THEBARBERS.NET
Registrant:
Dynaworx
DNSADMIN (dnsadmin
dynaworx.com)880-916 West Broadway
Vancouver
British Columbia,V5Z 1K6
CA
Tel. +001.6044087480
Fax. +001.6044089480
Creation Date: 18-Jun-1999
Expiration Date: 17-Jun-2010
Domain servers in listed order:
ns1.dynaworx.com
ns2.dynaworx.com
ns3.dynaworx.com
Administrative Contact:
Dynaworx
DNSADMIN (dnsadmin
dynaworx.com)880-916 West Broadway
Vancouver
British Columbia,V5Z 1K6
CA
Tel. +001.6044087480
Fax. +001.6044089480
Technical Contact:
Dynaworx
Support (dnsadmin
dynaworx.com)880-916 West Broadway
Vancouver
,V5Z 1K6
CA
Tel. +604.4087480
Fax. +604.4089480
Billing Contact:
Dynaworx
DNSADMIN (dnsadmin
dynaworx.com)880-916 West Broadway
Vancouver
British Columbia,V5Z 1K6
CA
Tel. +001.6044087480
Fax. +001.6044089480
Status:LOCKED
Note: This Domain Name is currently Locked. In this status the domain
name cannot be transferred, hijacked, or modified. The Owner of this
domain name can easily change this status from their control panel.
This feature is provided as a security measure against fraudulent domain name hijacking.
The data in this whois database is provided to you for information purposes only,
that is, to assist you in obtaining information about or related
to a domain name registration record. We make this information available "as is",
and do not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a whois query, you agree that you will
use this data only for lawful purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to:
(1) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that stress
or load this whois database system providing you this information; or
(2) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited,
commercial advertising or solicitations via direct mail, electronic mail, or by telephone.
The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this data is expressly prohibited without
prior written consent from us. The Registrar of record is Directi Internet Solutions Pvt. Ltd. d/b/a PublicDomainRegistry.com.
We reserve the right to modify these terms at any time.
By submitting this query, you agree to abide by these terms.