General information of 64.151.253.71
Listed in RBL's
| Spamhaus SBL | Checking... |
| Spamhaus PBL | Checking... |
| AbuseAT CBL | Checking... |
| Spamhaus XBL | Checking... |
| EFNet RBL | Checking... |
| SpamCop BL | Checking... |
| Sorbs | Checking... |
Hosted domains
| edgonzalez.net |
Nameserver for
64.151.253.71 is not acting as a name server for any domains.Mailserver for
64.151.253.71 is not acting as a mail server for any domains.Route objects
| Route/MntBy | Description |
|---|---|
| 64.151.192.0/18 |
Proxy-registered route object for GT |
| MAINT-AS6539 |
Origins
| AS Number | Description | AS Name |
|---|---|---|
| AS26753 | IN2NET-NETWORK | |
| IN2NET NETWORK INC In2Net network inc. Please direct spam and abuse complaints to abuse@in2net.com |
||
Whois
OrgName: In2net Network Inc.
OrgID: IN2N
Address: 3602 Gilmore Way,
Address: Suite 210
City: Burnaby
StateProv: BC
PostalCode: V5G-4W9
Country: CA
NetRange: 64.151.192.0 - 64.151.255.255
CIDR: 64.151.192.0/18
NetName: IN2NETWORK
NetHandle: NET-64-151-192-0-1
Parent: NET-64-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: DNS1.IN2NET.COM
NameServer: DNS2.IN2NET.COM
Comment: Please direct spam and abuse complaints to
Comment: abuse@in2net.com
RegDate: 2004-01-29
Updated: 2004-12-13
RTechHandle: IPADM14-ARIN
RTechName: IPADMINISTRATOR
RTechPhone: +1-604-608-6868
RTechEmail: ipadmin@in2net.com
OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE38-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: ABUSE
OrgAbusePhone: +1-604-608-6868
OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@in2net.com
OrgTechHandle: TECHN3-ARIN
OrgTechName: Technical
OrgTechPhone: +1-604-608-6868
OrgTechEmail: noc@in2net.com
# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2009-11-30 20:00
# Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.